Why I decided to make my book an e-book

 

 

As long as I could remember, I had always hated the fact that so many books were becoming e-books. I had always been a traditional kind of reader. I like the feel of turning the story to the next page. It is only now that I realized that the times of the traditional printed book versions have indeed passed. In fact, people don’t like waiting. As an e-book, people could read the story right away.

The book industry has changed and there is no turning back. The days of bookstores have passed and it is no longer wise to even open a bookstore anymore. I am now being realistic and I am not shy of sharing my stories to the world. Hence, I decided to make my first book, The Prince of the Shadow Warriors, as an e-book and should be available in a week or two.

2 thoughts on “Why I decided to make my book an e-book

  1. It took me a long time to switch over to my Kindle. My mom actually got one first. However once I did switch I was sold. I will still buy my favorite authors as I have collections of them, but the amount of books you can carry with you on the Kindle is amazing. I look forward to adding your book.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment